Your Cart (0) £0.00

The Two Lost Boys (Digital Album)

Two Down
Price £9.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Released: 31st October 2015

This is the brand new 'The Two Lost Boys' by Two Down an album which the band started writing on the 16th of June 2007. Many versions of the songs exist but in late 2014 the band decided to re-record every element and finally created this piece of work. This is the end result of years of work and we are pleased to offer you the digital version in studio quality WAV format exclusively at Hurt Records.

The album was recorded by Ben Slack and Callum Richardson. Drums were performed by Steve Muncaster at The Fish Factory Studios, London. The album was engineered by Ben Slack and Tim Morris. The album was Mixed by Tim Morris. The Two Lost Boys was mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork design by Benn Down.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal