Your Cart (0) £0.00

Benn In 8-Bit (EP)

Price £0.00
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Released: 10th October 2015

We are extremely excited to offer you 8-Bit remixes of six of Benn's game songs. These versions were painstakingly crafted from scratch by Sam Bertram (@SamZippo) who is a long serving and valued member of the Hurt Records Street Team. The 8-Bit versions of these songs are free to download exclusively from Hurt Records.

The 8-Bit versions of the songs were created by Sam Bertram and were mastered to iTunes standards by Abbey Road Studios. The songs are also compatible with both Android and Apple as native ringtones. Please listen to the demos below and be sure to share this free opportunity!


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal