Your Cart (0) £0.00

Live Acoustic Set

Two Down
Price £4.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Released: 25th Dec 2017

Two Down are proud to present our long awaited live acoustic EP exclusively on Hurt Records. The band have been promising some stripped-back versions of their songs for years and finally the songs are yours!

The 'Live Acoustic Set' EP was recorded at Hurt Studios on the 14th of December 2017. Additional instruments were recorded by Benn Down (Guitars and Perc) and Andrew Down (Additional Perc) The set contains songs from various works and albums and extends back far into the history of Two Down's songwriting; 'Wait for Me', 'Heartshot', 'Black Clouds', 'Invincible' and most recently 'Inconvenience of Time'.

The EP was recorded and mixed by Benn Down at Hurt Studios, UK. The EP was mastered at Abbey Road Studios, UK. The EP is available exclusively on Hurt Records and will not be available on any other outlets.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal