Your Cart (0) £0.00

Origins? (The Sessions)

Two Down
Price £5.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

The Sessions was released a month after the release of Two Down's debut album 'Origins?'. The sessions is split into three acts, the first is an acoustic live session from the Two Down studio in Brighton and features songs from Origins? and a (at the time unreleased) song from Forward March!. The second act features remixes from DJ MKfin who recreated popular Origins? songs as ambient and dance remixes. The final act is comprised of the only surviving demos from Two Down's first ever musical endeavour.

This selection of B-Sides is unavailable from all other online stores and is completely unique. Act one of the album was mixed in Acton, act two was mixed by DJ MKfin at his studio and Act three is not mixed. The album was mastered by eMasters to DES standards.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal