Your Cart (0) £0.00

Sailboat (Single)

Quiet One
Price £0.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

'Sailboat' is the first single from the upcoming self-titled album 'Quiet One'. The album will be available exclusively from Hurt Records as a physical CD. 'Sailboat' was recorded at Hurt Studios, Mixed at both Hurt Studios and Elephant Studios and was mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London by Christian Wright.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal