Your Cart (0) £0.00

The Stripped (EP)

Two Down
Price £4.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Originally Released: 12th October 2008

The Stripped (EP) was recorded a few months after the release of 'Here Is Lost', it was recorded live at Two Down's studio in Brighton. The EP features songs from Origins, The Trilogy (EP), The Planet (EP) and Here is Lost. 

The Stripped (EP) had a limited physical run and is exclusively available for purchase as a digital download from Hurt Records. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal