Your Cart (0) £0.00

The Trilogy (EP)

Two Down
Price £2.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

The Trilogy EP was recorded in 2008 in North London. The EP was recorded with the sole purpose of creating an entirely analogue version of three popular songs featured on previous albums 'Origins?' and 'Forward March!'.

The sessions for Trilogy lasted for three days in the summer and feature Steve Rooney (Drummer from 'Profane') whose gigantic kit drives the album home. With the exception of an SSL bus compressor on the output channel, the EP was not mixed. The purpose of the EP was to understand what Two Down would sound like without a Digital playground.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal