Your Cart (0) £0.00

Z.1 (Physical Album)

Price £12.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Originally Released: 21st August 2017

"It is strapped down now. I never knew that they spent so much time dormant. Now is my chance to truly attempt to connect with it's mind. For too long we have experienced control left in dirty hands. I move my mouth towards it's ear..." - II

Bleased the first album, Z.1, of a four-album concept series. This album is a reinterpretation of a previous work that was released in the summer of 2012. Z.1 sets the stage for a storyline that will continue through the next three records as well as a literature series. (c.18).

Z at Hurt Studios in Littlehampton, UK during a cold and dark period. Other musicians recorded additional instruments in warmer locations around the world. Furthermore, additional vocals were also recorded. Tim Morris mixed Z.1, and Sean Magee mastered it at Abbey Road Studios in London. The artwork design was created by Benn Down.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal