Your Cart (0) £0.00

Z.3 (Digital Album)

Price £12.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Originally released: 19th Nov 2018

"The king spent many months in turmoil. His reign was over, his expectant wife and child murdered in their sleep by shadowy figures and his people; abandoned. He spent his days in the company of his cannon; fractured old men whose complex talk of revenge and distasteful obsession with the dark left stains on his mind. Stains he could not remove." - IV

Z.3 is the third instalment of Z; a series of albums written by Benn Down that follow the story of his novel; 'Z'. (Available fall 2018) We are exposed to the final chapters of the book in Z.3 as this story reaches a conclusion. In the story we find our protagonist trusting in someone who never anticipated his placement and his own potential for betrayal. We experience rapid hope loss and find the answers to the only remaining question. Although we say goodbye to one character, we are also introduced to a new character... and a new series.

The album was written, recorded and produced by Benn Down at Hurt studios. Drums were recorded by John Williams in Denver, CO. Z.3 was mixed by Tim Morris at Assault & Battery and mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, UK. Artwork design by Benn Down.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal