Your Cart (0) £0.00

Z.4 (Digital Album)

Price £12.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Originally released: 29th July 2019

"Each containing similar information. Information which is far past my station, codes... riddles... everything. It is too much for one man. It was handed to me on the way here and I recognise the man but I am not sure who he was." - 0

Z.4 is the final instalment of Z; a series of albums written by Benn Down that follow the story of his novel; 'Z'. (Available soon) In Z.4 we uncover the truth behind the secretive endeavour known as 'The Cannon'. With the assistance of 'Jennifer' we trace their history and encounter a King on the edge of death. We encourage you to join the conversation at as our story is about to begin.

The album was written, recorded and produced by Benn Down at Hurt Studios. Drums were recorded by Steve Muncaster in Todmorden (Except 'Indivisible'; recorded by John Williams, Denver, CO. Z.4 was mixed by Tim Morris at Assault & Battery and mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, UK. Artwork design by Benn Down. We would like to take this time to thank you for your incredible support and dedication to this project. It will not be forgotten.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal