Your Cart (0) £0.00

Almora - Overcast (Physical Version)

Price £12.99
  • MP3
  • M4A
  • WAV
  • WAV

Released: 26th February 2021. This is the debut album from Almora Down titled 'Overcast' available now as a digital download from Hurt Records. The album is exclusively available in full WAV 44.1kHz Quality, Apple Lossless Quality and High Quality MP3.

The songs on the album were written over a two year period and were recorded both in-isolation and in-studio at Hurt Studios by Almora Down, Benn Down and Steve Muncaster. Produced by Benn Down and Almora Down. Engineered and Mixed by Benn Down. Mastered by Benn Down and Ted Jensen . The album artwork was created by Benn Down with photography by Jack Roebuck.

If you require a limited edition signed copy then please select 'signed physical' in the dropdown box.

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews Write a review

  • Worldpay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • PayPal